How to Apply Zombie Prosthetic Makeup!

9th July 2018

Enjoy this video from the Tested Premium video archive! Learn more at http://tested.com/membership

With the help of our friend Gordon Tarpley, Frank Ippolito shows us how to apply an ultra realistic zombie makeup using off-the-shelf foam latex prosthetics. Here’s how to use glues and paint to make a prosthetic look like it’s apart of someone’s face!

Watch more videos made possible by the Tested Premium member community here: http://tested.com/membership

Shot and edited by Joey Fameli

Find more of Frank’s work here: http://www.thingergyinc.com/
Find these prosthetics here: http://rbfxstudio.com/

Subscribe for more videos! http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://twitter.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman http://www.twitter.com/arielwaldman
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Set design by Danica Johnson http://www.twitter.com/saysdanica
Set build by Asa Hillis http://www.asahillis.com

Thanks for watching!